Ask an Expert: 10-Minute Career Advice
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Los Angeles 2 p.m.  |  Denver 3 p.m.  |  Chicago 4 p.m.  | New York 5 p.m.

 

How does one-on-one time with a career expert sound?

Wildcats are invited to participate in Ask an Expert, the Career Lab's online series that connects alumni with experienced career educators.

You can choose to get your resume reviewed, LinkedIn profile critiqued or have a chat about job search strategies. This free series allows you to get personalized feedback from an expert without having to be on campus and gives you a chance to network with other alumni while you wait.
 
How it works.
  • You will be paired with a career educator for a 10-minute, text-based chat.
  • You can decide to have your resume reviewed, LinkedIn profile critiqued or discuss job search strategies for today's job landscape.
  • Connect with other alumni and build your professional network while you wait.
 
Meet the experts.
 

Farrah Dalal

Career educator


Jeff Patten

Career EDUCATOR


Mary Frances Kuper

Associate Director, Career Education


Sadie Randall

Career EDUCATOR


Sarah Seavey

Program Coordinator, Internship & Early Career Readiness


Melissa Poole

former recruiter & Program Coordinator, Early Career Readiness & Student Employment


Susan Kaleita

Director, UA Alumni Career Lab


John SInger

Professional career coach


geoff coon

executive resume writer