Tucson: Dennis DeConcini Award Presentation Ceremony
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
UA Main Library Special Collections
1510 E University Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85712


The University of Arizona Alumni Association Veterans Award for Distinguished Service will be presented to the Honorable Dennis DeConcini, United States Senator, Ret.

The program includes:

  • Melinda Burke, president, UA Alumni Association
  • Ann Weaver Hart, president, University of Arizona
  • Rick Myers, member, Arizona Board of Regents
  • Marc L. Miller, dean, James E. Rogers College of Law
  • Shan C. Sutton, dean, UA Libraries
  • Hon. Dennis DeConcini, United States Senator, Ret.

Reception and viewing of samples from the DeConcini Papers.

Questions? Contact Kristen Fought at 520-626-3835 or kristen.fought@al.arizona.edu.