Alumni Advisory Council

Alumni Advisory Council

Chartered by the University of Arizona Foundation Board of Trustees, the Alumni Advisory Council provides support and counsel in fulfilling alumni communications and engagement functions managed by the university’s office of Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement. The Council works with staff to advance the University of Arizona by engaging a diverse Wildcat community—including alumni, parents, students and friends—in meaningful ways that inspire lifelong connection and foster a culture of philanthropy that helps the university achieve its aspirations.

The elected members of the Council are active members of the UArizona alumni community who serve as champions for the university, encouraging the full participation of alumni in the life of the university and in opportunities to connect and engage.


Kerry Stratford

Kerry Stratford '87
Cynthia Klingberg

Cynthia Klingberg '88
Chair Elect


Travis Chester

Travis Chester '93
Past Chair



Jessica S. Abbott ’07

Jessie Bustamante ’06

Bradley Butler ’90, ’94

Vincent M. Ciampa, Jr. ’68, ’69

Manuel Felix ’16

Chantall Hammond ‘98

Gain Jue ’07, ‘12

Kimberly Kayler ‘94

Chad Marchand ’05, ‘14

Graven Prest ‘10

Lucia Rodriguez ‘12

Kerry Stratford ‘87

Annette Tanori ‘98

Glenn “Wink” Williams ‘82

John-Paul Roczniak*

Andrea Miller*

*PAE Staff Members